The Bald Truth Show

The Bald Truth Show

I have actually gone over “The Bald Truth” show lot of times on this blog. Generally when I happen to capture an episode in which I find something very fascinating or relevant to a new post that I am composing.

The program’s hosts are Spencer Kobren and Joe Tillman. Spencer has actually been involved in the hair loss world for over three decades, and in 2000 even authored a book on hair loss. He is also the founder of the American Hair Loss Association.

I have actually covered Joe several times on this blog in the past, and he has had an amazing 10 hair transplant surgical treatments. Varying the range from bad surgical treatments; to repair surgeries; to crown and scar improvement surgical treatments; to a minor body hair transplant treatment. You can discover his before and after pictures and videos on his website.

I will be republishing this post each time the program is on. Usually every Friday. This post will just stay on top on the day of the show.

The Bald Truth™ February 4th, 2022 Hair Transplant Mentor Presents Spencer Kobren’s The Bald Truth with Joe Tillman

  • 3:00 PM Pacific
  • 6:00 PM Eastern
  • 11:00 PM GMT

— — Call in from North America: 1-888-659-3727
— — Call in from the UK/EU: 0203-3724-683

You can register for the listed below YouTube channel and will then also be able to post remarks during the show.

YouTube Video